Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Executive Order 1517 Directs School Districts in Seven Counties to Delay Opening

Tue, 08/11/2020 - 00:00

Executive Order 1517 directs the following counties to delay opening until August 17, 2020: Bolivar, Forrest, George, Hinds, Panola, Sunflower, and Washington.  You can read the Order here.