Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Executive Order 1532

Tue, 11/24/2020 - 00:00

Executive Order 1530 is further amended to include Alcorn, Attala, Bolivar, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lafayette, Lawrence, Lincoln, Lowndes, Neshoba, Panola, Perry, Prentiss, Stone, Tippah, Tishomingo and Union counties.  Executive Order 1521 can be read in its entirety here.