Skip to main content
The official website of the State of Mississippi

Recent News

Wed, 02/03/2021

Executive Order 1543 amends Executive Order 1535.

Fri, 01/15/2021

Executive Order 1535 is extended and Executive Order 1536 is amended to include additional counties.  You can read Executive Order 1542 in its entirety…

Mon, 01/11/2021

Executive Order 1541 replaces and supersedes Executive Order 1510.

Tue, 12/22/2020

Executive Order 1539 amends Executive Order 1536 to include Benton, George, Greene, Hancock,…

Tue, 12/22/2020

Executive Order 1538 suspends a portion of the Mississippi Business Corporation Act.

Wed, 12/09/2020

Executive Order 1525 is repealed and Executive Order 1535 outlines new and updated guidelines.  You can read Executive Order 1535…

Wed, 12/09/2020

Executive Order 1536 repeals Executive Order 1527 and adds new guidelines.

Tue, 12/01/2020

Executive Order 1530 is further amended to include Adams, Amite, Coahoma, Franklin, Jefferson, Kemper, Monroe, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Quitman, Scott, Sunflower and Washington counties.  You can read…

Tue, 11/24/2020

Executive Order 1530 is further amended to include Alcorn, Attala, Bolivar, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lafayette, Lawrence, Lincoln, Lowndes, Neshoba, Panola, Perry, Prentiss,…

Tue, 11/17/2020

Executive Order 1530 is amended to add Hinds, Itawamba, Madison, Montgomery, Pontotoc, Tate and Winston counties.  Executive Order 1531 can be viewed…

Tue, 11/10/2020

Executive Order 1525 is extended, and Executive Order 1527 is amended.  You can read the Executive Order in its entirety…

Mon, 10/26/2020

Governor Reeves amends Executive Order 1527 in Executive Order 1528.  You can read the newest Executive Order…